Committee Members

Our Committee are a friendly group who meet once a month and with varying talents help provide the town with all those floral touches which are much admired. We would love to hear from YOU if you would like to join us! Our Secretary Sue Turner would be happy to give all details if you care to ring 01937 588397. We do ask you to consider joining us as the future depends on a solid foundation provided by the Committee.

Members as of November 2021

Margaret Dabell (Chairman) 01937 581234

Roger Fossey (Treasurer) 01937 582344

Sue Turner (Secretary) 01937 588397

Mildred Humble

Christine Drinkall

Barbara Duncan

Barbara McLean

Mike O'Sullivan

John Pickard

Helen Walker